Shopping Cart
Back to saltspringcoffee.com

Contact Us

Directory Listing

Toll-free phone
Customer Service 1-800-332-8858 orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Local Order Desk & Shipping
Customer Service 604-278-4484 orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Hayden Thomson
Sales Manager 604-657-4945 hayden@saltspringcoffee.com
Lisa Pratt
Marketing Manager 604-842-0511 lisa@saltspringcoffee.com
Aida Tribinevicius
Customer Service + Order Desk
604-278-4484
orders@saltspringcoffee.com
Darren Luo
Accounting Manager 604-278-4055 darren@saltspringcoffee.com
Abu Salleh
Production Manager abu@saltspringcoffee.com
Charlotte Jasmins
Payroll, Benefits, HR Admin charlotte@saltspringcoffee.com